How to Magnify The Screen in Windows 7

Share this & earn $10
mahalodotcom
Published at : 11 Dec 2020
17640 views
28
12

Bestselling apps now free: http://bit.ly/free-apps-today
http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-magnify-the-screen-in-windows-7


This video will show you how to quickly zoom in to view anything in a larger scale. This is great for anyone attempting to read that fine text on websites or just trying to get a better look.



Check out these related Mahalo pages:

How to Burn Disk Images in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-burn-disk-images-in-windows-7
How to Change The Taskbar Clock Setting in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-change-the-taskbar-clock-setting-in-windows-7
How to Change What The Power Button Does : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-change-what-the-power-button-does-in-windows-7
How to Make The Taskbar Smaller in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-combine-apps-and-make-the-taskbar-smaller-in-windows-7
How to Create a Full Search in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-create-a-full-search-in-windows-7
How to Create a Virtual Hard Disk in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-create-a-virtual-hard-disk-in-windows-7
How to Display Empty Drives in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-display-empty-drives-in-windows-7
How to Dock Window Left to Right to Center : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-dock-window-from-left-to-right-to-center-in-windows-7
How to Encrypt a USB Drive in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-encrypt-a-usb-drive-in-windows-7
How to Magnify The Screen in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-magnify-the-screen-in-windows-7
How to Make Your Background a Slide-show : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-your-background-a-slideshow-in-windows-7
How to Minimize Hide Expand Browse Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-minimize-hide-expand-browse-windows-in-windows-7
How to Quickly Arrange Icons in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-quickly-arrange-icons-in-windows-7
How to Create a New Instance of a Program : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-quickly-create-a-new-instance-of-a-program-in-windows-7
How to Quickly Lock The Screen in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-quickly-lock-the-screen-in-windows-7
How to Add Run Command in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-remove-or-add-run-command-in-start-menu-in-windows-7
How to Run an Application as Administrator in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-run-an-application-as-administrator-in-windows-7
How to Run an Application as Another User in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-run-an-application-as-another-user-in-windows-7
How to Show or Hide The Preview Side Bar in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-show-or-hide-the-preview-side-bar-in-windows-7
How to Stretch a Window Vertically in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-stretch-a-window-vertically-in-windows-7
How to Turn On and Off Security Settings in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-turn-on-and-off-security-settings-in-windows-7
How to Use The App Locker in Windows 7 : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-use-the-app-locker-in-windows-7


Check out these other Mahalo How-To Playlists:


How To Make Coffee : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=25A4C963FB4D1658
How To Make Drinks : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=87EED90408981564
How To Pair Wine : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64F4800FBC174634
How To Get a Job : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=0717724A987EF8BF
How To Become a Pharmacist : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E42E43E1775B1AE8
How To Become a Photographer : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2C523C705B5D715D
How To Sell on eBay for Beginners : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E61486D225C8A4A5
How To Start a Blog : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD
How To Use Facebook : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
How To Play FarmVille : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=783B260723506DEA
HowtoMagnify

How to Get Excellent Recommendation Letters During COVID-19

How to Get Excellent Recommendation Letters During COVID-19

ARMENIA VS AZERBEJAN | LATEST VIDEOS | MOST THREATENING VIDEO OF ARMENIA VS AZERBEJAN WAR |

ARMENIA VS AZERBEJAN | LATEST VIDEOS | MOST THREATENING VIDEO OF ARMENIA VS AZERBEJAN WAR |

Lady Gaga - Fashion! - Lady Gaga & the Muppets'

Lady Gaga - Fashion! - Lady Gaga & the Muppets'

Birdie eats her FIRST BIRTHDAY CAKE!  (and it's TOTALLY ADORBS!)

Birdie eats her FIRST BIRTHDAY CAKE! (and it's TOTALLY ADORBS!)

How to turn your old TV into a SMART TV

How to turn your old TV into a SMART TV

DJ BoBo - THERE IS A PARTY (Celebration Show Finale)

DJ BoBo - THERE IS A PARTY (Celebration Show Finale)

INCROYABLE L’INTERIEUR ! ! Nouvelle MERCEDES CLASSE A 2020

INCROYABLE L’INTERIEUR ! ! Nouvelle MERCEDES CLASSE A 2020

“Hopeful for a breakthrough”

“Hopeful for a breakthrough”

UNEXPECTED BEAUTY HACKS THAT WORK MAGIC || 5-Minute Recipes For Girls!

UNEXPECTED BEAUTY HACKS THAT WORK MAGIC || 5-Minute Recipes For Girls!

Spherical Coordinates in Space

Spherical Coordinates in Space

Bessa R + Jupiter 8 Lens: An Inexpensive Alternative to the Leica M6 & 50mm Summicron?

Bessa R + Jupiter 8 Lens: An Inexpensive Alternative to the Leica M6 & 50mm Summicron?

Made an oopsie! ISU-152Kristmas! Watching the Large Box announcement!

Made an oopsie! ISU-152Kristmas! Watching the Large Box announcement!

237. How I get Wifi Internet access on my narrowboat

237. How I get Wifi Internet access on my narrowboat

The Real Reason You Aren’t Breaking 80 Consistently

The Real Reason You Aren’t Breaking 80 Consistently

Bach's MOST TERRIFYING piece! (you will get chills)

Bach's MOST TERRIFYING piece! (you will get chills)

Splendor in about 3 minutes

Splendor in about 3 minutes

Trinity School Worship - Courage

Trinity School Worship - Courage

5 New Year's Resolutions That Usually Fail

5 New Year's Resolutions That Usually Fail

कजोड़ उचका ल्यायो दो टाबरां की माँ / जोरदार मारवाड़ी हरियाणवी राजस्थानी कॉमेडी #Marwadi_Masti

कजोड़ उचका ल्यायो दो टाबरां की माँ / जोरदार मारवाड़ी हरियाणवी राजस्थानी कॉमेडी #Marwadi_Masti

Snowtown: Bodies In The Barrels - Crime Investigation Australia | Murders Documentary | True Crime

Snowtown: Bodies In The Barrels - Crime Investigation Australia | Murders Documentary | True Crime

Strongest Kids Who Took It to Another Level

Strongest Kids Who Took It to Another Level

Lloyd - They Don't Care (Lyric Video)

Lloyd - They Don't Care (Lyric Video)

Metric space(Functional Analysis) 01

Metric space(Functional Analysis) 01

First Aid in Seizures

First Aid in Seizures

6 Blogging Tips New Bloggers Must Know | By Sophia Lee

6 Blogging Tips New Bloggers Must Know | By Sophia Lee

Total Recovery Lecture Series: Inflammation & Obesity: A Troublesome Relationship, Part 1

Total Recovery Lecture Series: Inflammation & Obesity: A Troublesome Relationship, Part 1

Use of Always, Usually, Often, Sometimes and Seldom Adverbs in English Grammar ✅

Use of Always, Usually, Often, Sometimes and Seldom Adverbs in English Grammar ✅

SUFFERER - Chapter II (THEN)

SUFFERER - Chapter II (THEN)

Secrets of the Rainforest's Canopy

Secrets of the Rainforest's Canopy

If You Win Fortnite, I Will Buy You The New IPHONE 12 PRO! (SURPRISING LITTLE BROTHER!)

If You Win Fortnite, I Will Buy You The New IPHONE 12 PRO! (SURPRISING LITTLE BROTHER!)

I need your help on this one thing.

I need your help on this one thing.

What My Parents See vs Reality

What My Parents See vs Reality

i brought you into this world and i can take you out

i brought you into this world and i can take you out

Playing 10 Disastrous SpongeBob Games | Hitting Rock Bottom

Playing 10 Disastrous SpongeBob Games | Hitting Rock Bottom

Jamie Cullum - In The Bleak Midwinter (Amazon Original)

Jamie Cullum - In The Bleak Midwinter (Amazon Original)

STOP Sniping in Warzone! This DMR beats Everything

STOP Sniping in Warzone! This DMR beats Everything

WINTER MUST HAVES | LAST MINUTE GIFT GUIDE

WINTER MUST HAVES | LAST MINUTE GIFT GUIDE

The Last Post and Taps Bugle Calls

The Last Post and Taps Bugle Calls

NO ONE PLAYS WITH STUNT DOUBLE - Mortal Kombat 11: "Johnny Cage" Gameplay

NO ONE PLAYS WITH STUNT DOUBLE - Mortal Kombat 11: "Johnny Cage" Gameplay

47th floor Penthouse Bangkok For Sale Millennium Residences 65,000,000 THB Bare Shell

47th floor Penthouse Bangkok For Sale Millennium Residences 65,000,000 THB Bare Shell

Mr Stanley Baldwin (1930)

Mr Stanley Baldwin (1930)

Concepts Guest-Unboxes Their Turdunken SB Dunks

Concepts Guest-Unboxes Their Turdunken SB Dunks

Rated K: What 'possessed' student saw after selfie

Rated K: What 'possessed' student saw after selfie

Direction Specific Exercises for Low Back Pain | Directional Preference

Direction Specific Exercises for Low Back Pain | Directional Preference

Flume - Never Be Like You feat. Kai

Flume - Never Be Like You feat. Kai

Doctor T is excited about his super WAP

Doctor T is excited about his super WAP

Fix You (A Cappella) - Acquire

Fix You (A Cappella) - Acquire

Sphere (1998) | OPENING TITLES (HD)

Sphere (1998) | OPENING TITLES (HD)

Can a Cheap 2020 Smartphone beat a 2018 Flagship?

Can a Cheap 2020 Smartphone beat a 2018 Flagship?